Over the next few weeks, our customer parking area will be unavailable due to renovations and paving. We apologize for any inconvenience.


  • James E. McFarland, Chairman, Bar Harbor
  • Kathleen M. Field, Bar Harbor
  • Michael R. Swanson, Trenton
  • Kenneth J. Salvatore, Southwest Harbor
  • William R. Weir, Jr., Clerk, Bass Harbor
  • Charles E. Bucklin, Northeast Harbor
  • Richard V. Collier, Bar Harbor
  • Robert L. Shaw, Bar Harbor
  • Matthew W. McEachern, Bar Harbor (Town Hill)
    not pictured
board of directors