Contact

Bar Harbor Savings & Loan
103 Main Street
Bar Harbor
Maine 04609
207 288-3685
207 288-2287 (fax)

Monday–Thursday 8:30 AM–4:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM–5:00 PM
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Also closed for the following holidays in 2019:
Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 – Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day and Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas

William R. Weir, Jr.
President & CEO
weir@bhsla.com

Vicky Vendrell
Senior Vice President
vendrell@bhsla.com

Nancy Sawyer
Vice President and Assistant Treasurer
sawyer@bhsla.com

NOTE: Your security is extremely important to us. For your safety and privacy, please do not send confidential information via an unsecure email. Bar Harbor Savings and Loan (BHSL) cannot guarantee that unencrypted emails will not be intercepted. For your protection, please use email for general inquiries only and do not send sensitive information, such as account numbers. If you would like to send BHSL personal and/or financial information, please contact us and we will send you an email that will allow you to reply with your information encrypted.